fbpx

Welcome

PINK & BLUE, the natural caffeine-based refreshing drink, came from the idea of ​​not being satisfied with the ordinary. Experience the taste in it’s purest form, with the extra portion of energy.

Stay tuned and sign in to our newsletter.

Business

Careers are known to be through the stomach. With PINK & BLUE, the 100% natural and caffeine-containing refreshing drink, you get tasty energy for a variety of days in the business. With it you ensure by the purely natural ingredients for a qualitative balance of your body. Matched to individual needs, PINK & BLUE are the perfect companions of the highest quality for maximum physical and mental fitness.

Leisure

Enjoy your free time, the time of relaxation and personal development with PINK & BLUE, the 100% natural refreshment with caffeine. Experience the refreshing and invigorating effect of a perfect symbiosis of energy and 100% natural taste. Whether in nature, at sports or together with friends – PINK & BLUE are the perfect companions on the go and as individual as any other energy drink.

Nightlife

PINK & BLUE refreshment drinks are the perfect companions in the nightlife! Not just alone, as pleasantly intense tasting, natural energy supplier for culinary evenings and eventful nights. But also in the combination of stylish mixed drinks, such as PINK Vodka or BLUE Gin an experience. A personal moment of pleasure for him and her. Pure energy with a particularly refreshing taste!

Small things make perfection,
but perfection is anything but a trifle.

Pure Natural . Pure Energy . Pure Taste

Pink Grapefruit

Like all citrus fruits, grapefruit contains a lot of vitamin C, few calories, hardly any fat, but all the more so from the dietary fiber pectin. Pectin is good for digestion, acts as an appetite suppressant and lowers cholesterol levels.

The grapefruit in our PINK drink also brings it to considerable amounts of the natural dye lycopene. This is a leader among the substances that block free radicals and thus protect the body’s cells.

Guaraná

Guaraná is a plant native to the Amazon Basin. The name of this fruit refers to the South American indigenous Guaraní people. She has a long ethnobotanical tradition. Her caffeine-containing seeds are often used as dietary supplements and supplements in beverages.

The plant has been known to the Indians in the Amazon for centuries. Similar to coffee, Guaraná has a stimulating effect on the cardiovascular system.

Agave syrup

Natural agave syrup has been extracted from the heart of the agave for a very long time as a sweetener. The plant grows in the tropical steppes of Mexico.

The agave syrup contains important minerals that are consumed in the breakdown of sugar in the body. The thick juice of agave is a purely natural sweetener.

Especially in the vegan kitchen agave syrup is used for example as a substitute for honey.

Topseller

100% natural ingredients

Quality in food is as varied as the variety of the edible offer suggests. Therefore, we consciously pay attention to the quality of our raw materials and ingredients.

Our drinks are based on a purely natural basis in ORGANIC quality without artificial colors or additives. We stand for pure taste without added sugar, gluten and lactose free as well as free from all animal additives & gelatine. Both drinks are also VEGAN.

Each individual beverage can PINK & BLUE is made of Alminium and offers our high-quality raw materials 100% protection against the effects of light and impurities. Unlike many other packaging, aluminum is 100% recyclable.

As a result, up to 95% of the energy required can be saved in production. The result is an improved CO2 balance due to the compact size and low weight during transport, thus protecting the environment and nature.

At PINK & BLUE, we not only pay attention to the quality of the raw materials used, but also to ensuring that production is sustainable and secure. Therefore, we have deliberately decided to have our products manufactured in Germany and this decision has not regretted until today.

Not only the planning, the design and the concept are done in Germany, but also the filling and the processing – quality on all levels.

Brand

Ambassador

Program

The PINK & BLUE brand ambassadors live their very own individual lifestyle and are not satisfied with the ordinary. Our growing family of select ambassadors lives up to their passion for PINK & BLUE and benefits from exceptional benefits.

Meet some of our brand ambassadors and click on “Apply Now” to learn more about the program and to submit your application.

#DRINKPINKANDBLUE

Apply now
blog

Letzte Beiträge

ADDRESS
Mühlenblick 27
65207 Wiesbaden, Germany
SOCIALS
CONTACT
+49 (0)6127 / 7058418
info@pink-blue.eu

Willkommen

PINK & BLUE, das natürliche Erfrischungsgetränk mit Koffein ist aus der Idee entstanden, sich nicht mit dem Gewöhnlichen zufrieden zu geben. Erlebe den Geschmack in seiner reinsten Form, mit der Extraportion Energie.

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden und trage dich in unseren Newsletter ein.

business man

Business

Karriere geht bekanntlich durch den Magen. Mit PINK & BLUE, dem 100% natürlichen und koffeinhaltigen Erfrischungsgetränk erhältst Du wohlschmeckende Energie für abwechslungsreiche Tage im Business. Damit sorgst Du durch die rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe für ein qualitatives Gleichgewicht Deines Körpers. Auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind PINK & BLUE die perfekten Begleiter in bester Qualität für körperliche & geistige Höchstform.

liegestühle

Freizeit

Genießt Eure Freizeit, die Zeit der Entspannung und persönlichen Entfaltung mit PINK & BLUE, dem 100% natürlichen Erfrischungsgetränk mit Koffein. Erlebt die erfrischende und belebende Wirkung einer perfekten Symbiose aus Energie und 100% natürlichem Geschmack. Egal ob in der Natur, beim Sport oder gemeinsam mit Freunden – PINK & BLUE sind die perfekten Begleiter für unterwegs und so individuell wie kein anderes Energy Getränk.

nightlife

Nightlife

Das PINK & BLUE Erfrischungsgetränk ist der perfekte Begleiter im Nightlife! Nicht nur alleine, als angenehm intensiv schmeckender, natürlicher Energielieferant für kulinarische Abende und erlebnisreiche Nächte. Sondern auch in der Kombination stylischer Mixgetränke, wie PINK Vodka oder BLUE Gin ein Erlebnis. Ein persönlicher Genussmoment der besonderen Art für Sie und Ihn. Energie pur mit einem besonders erfrischenden Geschmack !

Kleinigkeiten sind es, die Perfektion ausmachen,
aber Perfektion ist alles andere als eine Kleinigkeit.

Pure Natural . Pure Energy . Pure Taste
pink grapefruit

Pink Grapefruit

Grapefruits enthalten wie alle Zitrusfrüchte viel Vitamin C, wenige Kalorien, kaum Fett, dafür umso mehr von dem Ballaststoff Pektin. Pektin tut der Verdauung gut, wirkt als Appetitregulierer und senkt den Cholesterinspiegel.

Die Grapefruit in unserem PINK Getränk bringt es außerdem auf beachtliche Mengen des natürlichen Farbstoffs Lycopin. Dieser ist ein Spitzenreiter unter den Substanzen, die freie Radikale blocken und damit die Körperzellen schützen.

guarana

Guaraná

Guaraná ist eine Pflanzenart die im Amazonasbecken beheimatet ist. Der Name dieser Frucht bezieht sich auf das südamerikanische indigene Volk der Guaraní. Sie besitzt eine lange ethnobotanische Tradition. Ihre koffeinhaltigen Samen werden häufig als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Zusatz in Getränken verwendet.

Den Indios im Amazonas ist die Pflanze schon seit Jahrhunderten bekannt. Ähnlich wie Kaffee hat Guaraná eine anregende Wirkung auf das Herz-Kreislauf-System.

agave

Agavendicksaft

Natürlicher Agavendicksaft wird schon sehr lange als Süßungsmittel aus dem Herzen der Agave gewonnen. Die Pflanze wächst in den tropischen Steppen Mexikos.

Im Agavensirup sind wichtige Mineralstoffe enthalten, die beim Abbau von Zucker im Körper verbraucht werden. Der Dicksaft der Agave ist ein rein natürliches Süßungsmittel.

Insbesondere in der veganen Küche wird Agavensirup zum Beispiel als Ersatz für Honig verwendet.

Topseller

100% natürliche Zutaten

Qualität ist bei Lebensmitteln so unterschiedlich wie es die Vielfalt des genießbaren Angebots vermuten lässt. Daher achten wir bewusst auf die Qualität unserer Rohstoffe und Inhaltsstoffe.

Unsere Getränke basieren auf rein natürlicher Basis in BIO Qualität
 ohne künstliche Farb- oder Zusatzstoffe. Wir stehen für reinen Geschmack ohne Zuckerzusatz, Gluten- und Laktosefrei sowie frei von allen tierischen Zusätzen & Gelatine. Beide Getränke sind zudem VEGAN. (Öko-Kontrollstelle: DE-ÖKO-039)

Jede einzelne Getränkedose PINK & BLUE besteht aus Alminium und bietet unseren hochwertigen Rohstoffen 100% Schutz vor Lichteinflüssen und Verunreinigungen. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Verpackungen ist Aluminium zu 100% recyclebar.

Hierdurch können in der Produktion bis zu 95% der benötigten Energie eingespart werden. Es entsteht eine verbesserte CO2-Bilanz durch die kompakte Größe und das geringe Gewicht beim Transport und schont somit die Umwelt und Natur.

Bei PINK & BLUE achten wir nicht nur auf die Qualität der eingesetzten Rohstoffe, sondern auch darauf, dass nachhaltig und sicher produziert wird. Daher haben wir uns bewusst dazu entschieden unsere Produkte in Deutschland herstellen zu lassen und diese Entscheidung bis heute nicht bereut.

Nicht nur die Planung, das Design und die Konzeption erfolgen in Deutschland, sondern auch die Abfüllung und die Verarbeitung – Qualität auf allen Ebenen.

Marken

Botschafter

Programm

Die PINK & BLUE Markenbotschafter leben ihren ganz individuellen Lifestyle und geben sich nicht mit dem Gewöhnlichen zufrieden. Unsere wachsende Familie von ausgewählten Botschaftern lebt Ihre besondere Leidenschaft für PINK & BLUE voll aus und profitiert dabei von außergewöhnlichen Vorteilen.

Treffe einige unserer Markenbotschafter und klicke auf „Jetzt bewerben“, um mehr über das Programm zu erfahren und Deine Bewerbung einzureichen.

#DRINKPINKANDBLUE

Jetzt bewerben
ADRESSE
Mühlenblick 27
65207 Wiesbaden, Germany
SOCIALS
KONTAKT
06127 / 7058418
info@pink-blue.eu